Trailere Trailere filme si seriale https://subs.ro Tue, 26 May 2020 13:42:29 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale https://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png https://subs.ro 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale Tue, 26 May 2020 13:42:29 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/0/14796 N/A!]]> Grand Isle Tue, 26 May 2020 11:41:25 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/grand-isle-2019/14795 N/A!]]> Colewell Tue, 26 May 2020 08:17:26 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/colewell-0/14794 N/A!]]> Body Cam Mon, 25 May 2020 14:25:45 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/body-cam-0/14793 N/A!]]> Last and First Men  Mon, 25 May 2020 12:57:20 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/last-and-first-men-2017/14792 N/A!]]> Colonel Panics  Sun, 24 May 2020 23:58:07 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/colonel-panics-2016/14791 The destinies of two men, one from the future and one from the past, become entwined as a malevolent virus spreads throughout Level 4, a digital gaming experience that blurs dreams and reality.!]]> Torpedo (U-235) Sun, 24 May 2020 23:27:38 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/torpedo-u-235-0/14790 N/A!]]> Extra Ordinary Sun, 24 May 2020 22:08:03 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/extra-ordinary-2019/14789 N/A!]]> Il Miracolo  Sun, 24 May 2020 22:01:39 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/il-miracolo-2018/14788 Il miracolo is a TV series starring Guido Caprino, Elena Lietti, and Lorenza Indovina. In Rome, a Virgin Mary statue is found crying blood. Pondering on the implications of the existence of miracles, and eventually, the existence of...!]]> Betaal Sun, 24 May 2020 12:07:18 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/betaal-2020/14787 Un ofițer bătrân de secole din armata indiano-britanică și soldații săi zombi se luptă cu polițiștii de azi într-un sat izolat.Serialul este co-regizat de Patrick Graham ("Strigoiul").!]]> Mi obra maestra  Sun, 24 May 2020 01:10:30 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/mi-obra-maestra-2018/14786 Mi obra maestra is a movie starring Andrea Acatto, Lucas Aranda, and Raúl Arévalo. Arturo is an unscrupulous art dealer and Renzo his socially-awkward painter and longtime friend. Willing to risk it all, they develop an extreme and...!]]> Ayka  Sun, 24 May 2020 00:35:02 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/ayka-2018/14785 Ayka is a movie starring Samal Yeslyamova, Zhipara Abdilaeva, and Sergey Mazur. A poor migrant woman in Moscow struggles with her life.!]]> The Public  Sat, 23 May 2020 22:03:10 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-public-2018/14784 The Public is a movie starring Alec Baldwin, Taylor Schilling, and Emilio Estevez. An act of civil disobedience turns into a standoff with police when homeless people in Cincinnati take over the public library to seek shelter from...!]]> The Painted Bird Sat, 23 May 2020 21:42:37 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-painted-bird-2019/14783 The Painted Bird is a movie starring Stellan Skarsgård, Harvey Keitel, and Barry Pepper. A young Jewish boy somewhere in Eastern Europe seeks refuge during World War II where he encounters many different characters.!]]> Trailer Park Boys: The Animated Series Fri, 22 May 2020 12:23:52 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/trailer-park-boys-the-animated-series-0/14782 N/A!]]> The Lovebirds Fri, 22 May 2020 10:21:11 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-lovebirds-2020/14781 The Lovebirds is a movie starring Issa Rae, Kumail Nanjiani, and Kyle Bornheimer. A couple (Issa Rae and Kumail Nanjiani) experiences a defining moment in their relationship when they are unintentionally embroiled in a murder...!]]> History 101 Fri, 22 May 2020 10:19:16 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/history-101-0/14780 N/A!]]> Control Z Fri, 22 May 2020 10:17:48 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/control-z-0/14779 N/A!]]> Doing Money Thu, 21 May 2020 21:17:56 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/doing-money-2018/14778 N/A!]]> Villain Thu, 21 May 2020 10:05:00 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/villain-0/14777 N/A!]]>