Trailere Trailere filme si seriale https://subs.ro Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:01:56 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale https://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png https://subs.ro 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale Rebecca Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:01:56 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/rebecca-2020/15436 Rebecca is a movie starring Lily James, Armie Hammer, and Keeley Hawes. A young newlywed arrives at her husband's imposing family estate on a windswept English coast and finds herself battling the shadow of his first wife, Rebecca,...!]]> Let It Snow Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:48:36 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/let-it-snow-0/15435 N/A!]]> Hungry Ghosts Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:36:25 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/hungry-ghosts-0/15434 N/A!]]> #FreeRayShawn Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:41:51 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/freerayshawn-0/15433 N/A!]]> The Wolf of Snow Hollow Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:31:46 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-wolf-of-snow-hollow-0/15432 N/A!]]> Der Pass Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:24:35 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/der-pass-2019/15431 Der Pass is a TV series starring Julia Jentsch, Nicholas Ofczarek, and Franz Hartwig. German Officer Stocker and cynical and uncommitted Austrian Inspector Winter work together to catch a serial killer, who leaves messages and...!]]> The Goddess Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:04:50 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-goddess-0/15430 N/A!]]> Welcome to Sudden Death Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:48:20 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/welcome-to-sudden-death-0/15429 N/A!]]> Roadkill Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:52:58 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/roadkill-0/15428 N/A!]]> Special Ops Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:37:55 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/special-ops-0/15427 N/A!]]> Filthy Rich Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:25:35 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/filthy-rich-2020/15426 Filthy Rich is a TV series starring Kim Cattrall, Melia Kreiling, and Steve Harris. The heirs of a wealthy Southern businessman hatch a plan to get a piece of his fortune.!]]> Kalashnikov (AK-47) Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:58:06 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/kalashnikov-ak-47-0/15425 N/A!]]> No Man's Land Sun, 18 Oct 2020 16:44:44 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/no-man-s-land-0/15424 N/A!]]> Beartown Sun, 18 Oct 2020 16:05:14 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/beartown-2020/15423 Pe parcursul a cinci episoade, Beartown explorează viețile unei mici comunități, ale căror secrete amenință să o destrame, curajul de a lua decizii împotriva grupului și consecințele educației primite de tinerii din comunitate.!]]> The Comey Rule Sun, 18 Oct 2020 16:01:14 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-comey-rule-0/15422 N/A!]]> Witches of Amityville Academy Sun, 18 Oct 2020 15:58:14 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/witches-of-amityville-academy-0/15421 N/A!]]> Helstrom Sat, 17 Oct 2020 23:43:51 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/helstrom-2020/15420 Helstrom is a TV series starring Tarun Keram, Kyle Warren, and Leo Chiang. Daimon and Ana Helstrom are the son and daughter of a mysterious and powerful serial killer. The siblings have a complicated dynamic as they track down the...!]]> Z-O-M-B-I-E-S 2 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 21:07:41 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/z-o-m-b-i-e-s-2-0/15419 N/A!]]> Tomiris Sat, 17 Oct 2020 20:16:43 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/tomiris-2019/15418 Tomiris is a movie starring Almira Tursyn, Adil Akhmetov, and Erkebulan Dairov. This is the story of the life of the great queen of of the steppe - legendary Tomiris. She is destined to become a skillful warrior, survive the loss of...!]]> El robo del siglo Sat, 17 Oct 2020 19:50:25 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/el-robo-del-siglo-2020/15417 Povestea unui jaf petrecut în realitate. În 2006, un grup de hoţi a dus la bun sfârşit ceea ce este considerat cel mai notoriu şi complex jaf din istoria Argentinei. Nu doar modul cum hoţii au prădat banca Rio este uimitor, ci şi ceea ce s-a întâmpl...!]]>