Trailere Trailere filme si seriale https://subs.ro Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:18:40 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale https://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png https://subs.ro 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale The Phenomenon Mon, 02 Aug 2021 10:18:40 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-phenomenon/17114 N/A!]]> Love Liza Mon, 02 Aug 2021 03:02:53 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/love-liza-2002/17113 Following the unexplained suicide of his wife Liza, a web designer turns to gasoline fumes and remote-control airplanes while avoiding an inevitable conflict with his mother-in-law.!]]> Madame Sousatzka Mon, 02 Aug 2021 02:20:51 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/madame-sousatzka-1988/17112 Manek are 15 ani, locuieste la Londra si este un pianist foarte talentat, insa, ca fiu al unei indience sarace si divortate, are putine sanse de afirmare. Cu toate astea, speranta se iveste intr-o zi, in persoana doamnei Sousatzka (Shirley MacLaine), o profeso...!]]> Objective, Burma! Mon, 02 Aug 2021 01:23:17 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/objective-burma-1945/17111 A platoon of special ops are tasked to parachute into the remote Burmese jungle and destroy a strategic Japanese radar station, but getting out isn't as easy.!]]> Age of the Living Dead Sun, 01 Aug 2021 21:35:57 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/age-of-the-living-dead-2020/17110 In an America quarantined by the rest of the world, humans and vampires co-exist on opposite coasts thanks to a peace treaty, while each side plots to destroy the other.!]]> Extinction: The Facts Sun, 01 Aug 2021 18:46:32 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/extinction-the-facts/17109 N/A!]]> One Thousand and One Nights Sun, 01 Aug 2021 18:24:42 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/one-thousand-and-one-nights/17108 N/A!]]> Jungle Cruise Sun, 01 Aug 2021 18:01:49 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/jungle-cruise-2021/17107 Based on Disneyland's theme park ride where a small riverboat takes a group of travelers through a jungle filled with dangerous animals and reptiles but with a supernatural element.!]]> Deux hommes dans la ville Sun, 01 Aug 2021 16:55:02 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/deux-hommes-dans-la-ville-1973/17106 Eliberat din inchisoare, Gino, un vechi hot, este supravegheat de inspectorul pensionar Cazeneuve, care incearca sa-l ajute sa se integreze in viata obisnuita. Dar un alt politist il hartuieste pe Gino, fortandu-l sa ia decizii necugetate. Alaturi de Andre Cay...!]]> Lacombe Lucien Sun, 01 Aug 2021 13:53:57 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/lacombe-lucien-1974/17105 In timpul ocupatiei germane a Frantei, un tanar care incearca sa intre in miscarea de Rezistenta si nu e acceptat din pricina varstei, se alatura Gestapo-ului. Indragostindu-se de o evreica, baiatul e vanat deopotriva de Gestapo si de Rezistenta.!]]> Twis Sun, 01 Aug 2021 08:24:32 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/twis-2021/17104 Twist is a movie starring Dominic Di Tommaso, Lena Headey, and Samuel Leakey. A Modern take on the classic tale of Oliver Twist.!]]> Gracia Sun, 01 Aug 2021 01:03:02 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/gracia-2017/17103 Two high-school couples explore friendship and dating along dissimilar lines, leading to courage and transformation for one teen and a personal crisis for another.!]]> Time Sat, 31 Jul 2021 21:55:10 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/time/17102 N/A!]]> The Windermere Children: In Their Own Words Sat, 31 Jul 2021 21:01:54 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-windermere-children-in-their-own-words/17101 N/A!]]> Rurouni Kenshin: Final Chapter Part II - The Beginning Fri, 30 Jul 2021 19:10:59 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/rurouni-kenshin-final-chapter-part-ii-the-beginning/17100 N/A!]]> First Date Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:13:06 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/first-date/17099 N/A!]]> Myth & Mogul: John DeLorean Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:00:26 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/myth-mogul-john-delorean/17098 N/A!]]> Outer Banks Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:57:28 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/outer-banks-2020/17097 Outer Banks is a TV series starring Chase Stokes, Madelyn Cline, and Madison Bailey. A group of teenagers from the wrong side of the tracks stumble upon a treasure map that unearths a long buried secret.!]]> The Last Mercenary Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:53:49 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/the-last-mercenary-2021/17096 A mysterious former secret service agent must urgently return to France when his estranged son is falsely accused of arms and drug trafficking by the government, following a blunder by an overzealous bureaucrat and a mafia operation.!]]> Le roi de coeur Fri, 30 Jul 2021 15:02:49 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/trailer/le-roi-de-coeur-1966/17095 În timpul Primului Război Mondial, soldatul Charles Plumpick este trimis într-un orășel francez să dezamorseze o bombă amplasată de trupele germane. Pe drum este urmărit de un grup de nemți și este nevoit să se ascundă într-un sanatoriu de boli p...!]]>