Subtitrari Subtitrari filme si seriale https://subs.ro Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:39:04 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Subtitrari filme si seriale https://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png https://subs.ro 88 31 Subtitrari filme si seriale Alita: Battle Angel Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:39:04 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/alita-battle-angel-2019/84295 Alita.Battle.Angel.2019.720p.HDRip.H264.AC3.DD2.0.ADDS.REMOVED.AND.BLURRED-Will1869; Alita.Battle.Angel.2019.1080p.HQTS.GOLD-EDITION.x264-CHS (marko23); Alita.Battle.Angel.2019.NEW.PROPER.720p.HDTC.X264.-.AAC.-.1GB.[MOVCR] Alita.Battle.Angel.HQTS.1080p.x26...!]]> Fast Color Tue, 18 Jun 2019 23:22:03 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/fast-color-2019/85659 Fast.Color.2019.HDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO Fast.Color.2019.1080p.WEB-DL.H264.AC3-EVO!]]> Crypto Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:57:46 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/crypto-2019/85081 Crypto.2019.1080p.BluRay.AVC.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-FGT; Crypto.2019.BluRay.1080p.AVC.DTS-HD.MA5.1-MTeam; Crypto.2019.1080p.BluRay.REMUX.AVC.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-FGT; Crypto.2019.1080p.Remux.AVC.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-playBD; Crypto.2019.1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-FGT; Crypto.2...!]]> Now You See Me 2 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:37:11 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/now-you-see-me-2-2016/77479 Now.You.See.Me.2.2016.Hybrid.1080p.720p.BluRay.DTS.x264-VietHD (Sync HDLobby) si DVD RETAIL. Enjoy!!]]> The Best of Enemies Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:01:02 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/the-best-of-enemies-2019/85656 The.Best.of.Enemies.2019.HDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO The.Best.of.Enemies.2019.1080p.WEB-DL.H264.AC3-EVO!]]> Stranger Than Fiction Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:59:28 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/stranger-than-fiction-2006/85655 Stranger.Than.Fiction.2006.1080p.BluRay.x264-CiNEFiLE; Stranger.Than.Fiction.2006.1080p.BluRay.x264.AC3.5.1-ViNYL; Stranger.Than.Fiction.2006.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG Stranger.Than.Fiction.2006.720p.BluRay.x264-ESiR; Stranger.Than.Fiction.2006.DVD5.72...!]]> The Gate Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:54:39 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/the-gate-1987/41071 The.Gate.1987.1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS-FGT; The.Gate.1987.1080p.720p.BluRay.x264-SADPANDA; The.Gate.1987.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; The.Gate.1987.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID; The.Gate.1987.DVDRip.Xvid.BigPerm-LKRG; The.Gate.1987.DVDRip.XviD-FLAiR. Enjoy!!]]> Always Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:50:56 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/always-1989/5355 Always.1989.1080p.720p.BluRay.X264-AMIABLE; Always.1989.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; Always.1989.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID; Always.(1989).Steven Spielberg.Dvdrip.PAL.XviD (nikusor); Always.DVDrip.XviD.AC3-RJ. Enjoy!!]]> Bitter Moon Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:48:36 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/bitter-moon-1992/6577 Bitter.Moon.1992.1080p.BluRay.REMUX.AVC.LPCM.2.0-FGT; Bitter.Moon.1992.1080p.720p.BluRay.X264-AMIABLE; Bitter.Moon.1992.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; Bitter.Moon.1992.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID; Bitter.Moon.1992.INTERNAL.BDRip.x264-ARCHiViST; Bitter.Moon.1992.7...!]]> Adaptation. Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:46:01 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/adaptation-2002/57 Adaptation.2002.1080p.BluRay.X264-AMIABLE; Adaptation.2002.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; Adaptation.2002.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID; Adaptation.2002.m-720p.x264-copasetic; Adaptation.DVDRip.XViD-DcN; Adaptation.2002.DVDRip.XviD-DiSSOLVE (Darkster) si inca 2 v...!]]> Senior Skip Day Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:43:22 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/senior-skip-day-2008/14252 Senior.Skip.Day.2008.1080p.BluRay.x264-iFPD; Senior.Skip.Day.2008.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; Senior.Skip.Day.2008.BluRay.720p.x264.DTS-MySiLU; Senior.Skip.Day.2008.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID; Senior.Skip.Day.2008.DVDRip.DivX-LTT; Senior.Skip.Day.2008.STV.D...!]]> The Emerald Forest Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:39:58 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/the-emerald-forest-1985/13984 The.Emerald.Forest.1985.1080p.BluRay.X264-AMIABLE; The.Emerald.Forest.1985.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; The.Emerald.Forest.1985.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID; The.Emerald.Forest.1985.BRRip.XviD.MP3-RARBG; The Emerald Forest (1985)-[Sub.Eng-Swe] -DvdRip-H.264-[...!]]> O Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:38:13 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/o-2001/7932 O.2001.1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS-FGT; O.2001.BRRip.XviD.MP3-RARBG; O from Othello. 697 MB (731.672.576 bytes) TVQS. Enjoy!!]]> The Grey Zone Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:35:29 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/the-grey-zone-2001/3535 The.Grey.Zone.2001.1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS-FGT; The.Grey.Zone.2001.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; The.Grey.Zone.2001.BRRip.XviD.MP3-RARBG si inca o varianta. Adaugate diacritice. Enjoy!!]]> Heist Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:32:26 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/heist-2001/115 Heist.2001.1080p.HDTV.x264-REGRET; Heist.2001.720p.HDTV.x264-REGRET; Heist.2001.iNTERNAL.HDTV.x264-REGRET; Heist.2001.720p.AC3.HDTV si inca o varianta. Enjoy!!]]> The Lost Battalion Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:29:30 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/the-lost-battalion-2001/85654 The.Lost.Battalion.2001.1080p.BluRay.X264-HCA; The.Lost.Battalion.2001.1080p.BluRay.x264.DTS-FGT; The.Lost.Battalion.2001.1080p.720p.BluRay.H264.AAC-RARBG; The.Lost.Battalion.2001.BRRip.XviD.MP3-XVID si inca o varianta. Enjoy!!]]> The Little Prince Tue, 18 Jun 2019 01:20:58 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/the-little-prince-1974/10016 The.Little.Prince.1974.1080p.WEB-DL.DD2.0.H.264-SbR; The.Little.Prince.1974.720p.WEB-DL.AAC2.0.H264-FGT; The.Little.Prince.1974.WEBRip.x264-RARBG; The.Little.Prince.1974.WEB-DL.x264-RARBG; The.Little.Prince.1974.720p.WEB-DL.H264-HDStar si DVD RETAIL. Enjoy!!]]> Zoo Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:48:05 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/zoo-2018/85653 Zoo.2018.HDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO Zoo.2018.720p.WEB-DL.XviD.AC3-FGT Zoo.2018.WEB-DL.XviD.AC3-FGT Zoo.2018.WEB-DL.XviD.MP3-FGT Zoo.2018.1080p.WEB-DL.DD5.1.H264-FGT Zoo.2018.HDRip.AC3.x264-CMRG Zoo.2018.720p.WEBRip.800MB.x264-GalaxyRG Zoo.2018.1080p.WEB-DL.H264.AC3-EV...!]]> Shadow Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:44:26 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/shadow-2018/85652 Shadow.2018.1080p.BluRay.x264-SPECTACLE!]]> Wedding Unplanned (Jour J) Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:51:27 +0300 subs.ro https://subs.ro/subtitrare/wedding-unplanned-jour-j-2017/85647 Jour.J.2017.BDREMUX.1080p; Jour.J.2017.1080p.BluRay.x264.AAC.5.1-POOP; Wedding.Unplanned.2017.1080p.BluRay.DTS.x264-B69; Jour.J.2017.FRENCH.720p.BluRay.DTS.x264-LOST; Jour.J.2017.FRENCH.BDRip.XviD-EXTREME; Wedding.Unplanned.2017.1080p.NF.WEB-DL.DD2.0.H264; W...!]]>