Trailere Trailere filme si seriale http://www.subs.ro/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:53:16 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale http://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png http://www.subs.ro/ 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale Asura Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:53:16 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/asura-2016/10778 A shady cop finds himself in over his head when he gets caught between Internal Affairs and the city's corrupt mayor.!]]> Teo-neol Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:50:40 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/teo-neol-2016/10777 A man is on his way home when the poorly constructed tunnel he is driving through collapses, leaving him trapped.!]]> The Gifted Hands Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:48:48 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-gifted-hands-2013/10776 N/A!]]> Eungjingja Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:47:07 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/eungjingja-2013/10775 N/A!]]> Enas Allos Kosmos Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:43:36 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/enas-allos-kosmos-2015/10774 Trei fire narative care urmăresc fiecare o poveste de dragoste dintre un străin și o persoană născută în Grecia. Fiecare poveste reprezintă o generație diferită care experimentează dragostea într-o perioadă de tulburări socio-economice. Film...!]]> Prisoner X Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:32:14 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/prisoner-x-0/10773 N/A!]]> Gamba Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:45:36 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/gamba-2015/10772 N/A!]]> The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:43:21 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-nut-job-2-nutty-by-nature-2017/10771 Following the events of the first film, Surly and his friends must stop Oakton City's mayor from destroying their home to make way for a dysfunctional amusement park.!]]> The House Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:41:38 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-house-2017/10770 A dad convinces his friends to start an illegal casino in his basement after he and his wife spend their daughter's college fund.!]]> Amityville: The Awakening Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:40:23 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/amityville-the-awakening-2017/10769 A single mother moves her three children into a haunted house, unaware of its bloody history.!]]> Free Rein  Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:11:50 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/free-rein-2017/10768 After befriending a mysterious horse during a summer in the English countryside, 15-year-old Zoe finds the strength to deal with issues she faces.!]]> You Get Me  Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:52:11 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/you-get-me-2017/10767 N/A!]]> Hounds of Love Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:37:56 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/hounds-of-love-2016/10766 A cold-blooded predatory couple while cruising the streets in search of their next victim, will stumble upon a 17-year-old high school girl, who will be sedated, abducted and chained in the strangers' guest room.!]]> Win It All  Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:26:18 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/win-it-all-2017/10765 Eddie Garrett agrees to watch a duffel bag for an acquaintance who is heading to prison. When he discovers cash in the bag, he's unable to resist the temptation and winds up deeply in debt....!]]> The Mars Generation Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:09:43 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-mars-generation-0/10764 N/A!]]> Sahara Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:10:00 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/sahara-2017/10763 Șarpele Ajar și amicul său Pitt scorpionul s-au cam săturat de umilințele la care sunt supuși de semenii lor. Vor să vadă dacă iarba este mai verde pentru ei în oaza vecină. Însă lucrurile nu sunt chiar atât de simple, iar cei doi prieteni vor co...!]]> Natural Born Pranksters Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:47:04 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/natural-born-pranksters-2016/10762 YouTube's best pranksters, Roman Atwood, Vitaly Z, and Dennis Roady make the leap to the big screen.!]]> Mindhorn  Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:34:04 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/mindhorn-2016/10761 A former secret agent with a bionic eye lands a private detective job on the Isle of Man.!]]> Michael Bolton's Big, Sexy Valentine's Day Special  Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:18:21 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/michael-bolton-s-big-sexy-valentine-s-day-special-2017/10760 After Santa tells Michael Bolton that he needs 75,000 new babies by Christmas to meet toy supply, Michael Bolton hosts a sexy telethon to get the world to start making love.!]]> Handsome  Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:53:08 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/handsome-2017/10759 N/A!]]>