Trailere Trailere filme si seriale http://www.subs.ro/ Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:07:59 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale http://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png http://www.subs.ro/ 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale Una vita tranquilla Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:07:59 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/una-vita-tranquilla-2010/10233 Povestea unui om care a omorât mai mult de treizeci de persoane și a devenit foarte puternic dar acum îi e frică de mai mulți oameni care doresc să-l omoare. Într-o zi, bărbatul dispare și timp de mulți ani este considerat mort. De fapt, în acest ti...!]]> Zemletryasenie Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:53:32 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/zemletryasenie-2016/10232 Leninakan, Armenian SSR, USSR, 1988. After the devastating Spitak earthquake of December 7th, Konstantin Berezhnoy, a 50-year-old Russian, and Robert Melkonyan, a 28-year-old Armenian, work together to rescue the desperate survivors.!]]> Southside with You Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:33:27 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/southside-with-you-2016/10231 Chronicles the summer 1989 afternoon when the future President of the United States of America, Barack Obama, wooed his future First Lady on an epic first date across Chicago's South Side.!]]> Untitled George Harrison Documentary Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:24:36 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/untitled-george-harrison-documentary-2011/10230 Documentar despre viata artistului George Harrison, unul dintre membrii legendarei trupe Beatles, decedat in 2001, la varsta de 58 de ani. Documentarul este bazat pe un interviu cu Harrison, in care chitaristul din Beatles vorbeste despre politica si droguri. ...!]]> Rick and Morty Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:18:27 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/rick-and-morty-0/10229 An animated series that follows the exploits of a super scientist and his not so bright grandson.!]]> Z: The Beginning of Everything Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:00:52 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/z-the-beginning-of-everything-0/10228 N/A!]]> Six Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:56:49 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/six-0/10227 N/A!]]> The Land Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:48:32 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-land-2016/10226 THE LAND tells the story of four teenage boys who devote their summer to escaping the streets of Cleveland, Ohio to pursue a dream life of professional skateboarding. But when they get ...!]]> Heroes and Villains  Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:08:05 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/heroes-and-villains-2007/10225 N/A!]]> The Lego Batman Movie Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:19:23 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-lego-batman-movie-2017/10224 Bruce Wayne must not only deal with the criminals of Gotham City, but also the responsibility of raising a boy he adopted.!]]> Rock Dog Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:18:06 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/rock-dog-2016/10223 Un mastiff tibetan un pic naiv, dar plin de entuziasm, pornește într-o călătorie plină de peripeții după ce dă din întâmplare peste un aparat de radio, convins că are stofă de rocker și că va face carieră de muzician.!]]> About Ray Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:14:27 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/about-ray-2015/10222 After Ray decides to transition from female to male, Ray's mother, Maggie, must come to terms with the decision while tracking down Ray's biological father to get his legal consent.!]]> Mr. Pig Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:12:33 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/mr-pig-2016/10221 N/A!]]> A Street Cat Named Bob Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:10:36 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/a-street-cat-named-bob-2016/10220 Based on the international best selling book. The true feel good story of how James Bowen, a busker and recovering drug addict, had his life transformed when he met a stray ginger cat.!]]> The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:07:56 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-devil-and-the-deep-blue-sea-2016/10219 Henry is an introverted architect. After the death of his wife in a car accident, he sets out to help Millie, a homeless teen, to build a raft to sail across the Atlantic.!]]> Before the Flood Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:03:01 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/before-the-flood-2016/10218 A look at how climate change affects our environment and what society can do to prevent the demise of endangered species, ecosystems and native communities across the planet.!]]> The Free World Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:01:04 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-free-world-2016/10217 A recently released former convict becomes involved with a married woman with an abusive husband.!]]> Truck Stop Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:32:49 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/truck-stop-2015/10216 A teenage boy and girl discover a renewed sense of possibility as they go on a road trip to photograph lighthouses along the California coast.!]]> Sadako v Kayako Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:17:58 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/sadako-v-kayako-2016/10215 The vengeful spirits of the Ring and Grudge series face off.!]]> Hoshi o ou kodomo Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:10:50 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/hoshi-o-ou-kodomo-2011/10214 Nominalizat pentru Asia Pacific Screen Award şi Golden Raven, "Hoshi o ou kodomo" ilustrează, într-o desfăşurare epică de 116 minute, povestea unei fete care învaţă să-şi ia "la revedere".Asuna este o tânără fată care a fost forţată să se ma...!]]>