Trailere Trailere filme si seriale http://www.subs.ro/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:57:28 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale http://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png http://www.subs.ro/ 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale Going in Style Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:57:28 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/going-in-style-2017/10341 Desperate to pay the bills and come through for their loved ones, three lifelong pals risk it all by embarking on a daring bid to knock off the very bank that absconded with their money.!]]> Rules Don't Apply Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:55:28 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/rules-don-t-apply-2016/10340 An unconventional love story of an aspiring actress, her determined driver, and the eccentric billionaire who they work for.!]]> Don't Hang Up Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:50:35 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/don-t-hang-up-2016/10339 An evening of drunken prank calls becomes a nightmare for a pair of teenagers when a mysterious stranger turns their own game against them...with deadly consequences.!]]> American Fable Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:46:48 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/american-fable-2016/10338 When 11-year-old Gitty discovers that her beloved father is hiding a wealthy man in her family's silo in order to save their struggling farm, she is forced to choose between saving the ...!]]> The Institute  Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:45:17 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-institute-2017/10337 N/A!]]> Get Out Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:41:43 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/get-out-2017/10336 O privire deloc confortabilă, ba chiar satirică, asupra a ceea ce se poate întâmpla când un afro-american vizitează familia iubitei albe, la o fermă izolată!]]> XX Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:39:57 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/xx-2017/10335 Four short horror films that are directed and written by women.!]]> Bitter Harvest Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:37:50 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/bitter-harvest-2017/10334 Set between the two World Wars and based on true historical events, BITTER HARVEST conveys the untold story of the Holodomor, the genocidal famine engineered by the tyrant Joseph Stalin. ...!]]> When the Wolf Calls Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:50:33 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/when-the-wolf-calls-2017/10333 Kidnapped and trapped by a winter storm, this slow burn thriller follows two strangers who must outsmart an unseen killer.!]]> Jauja Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:21:31 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/jauja-2014/10332 Este anul 1882, când căpitanul Gunnar Dinesen vine din Danemarca împreună cu fiica sa de 15 ani pentru un post de inginer în armata argentiniană. Singura femeie din zonă, Ingeborg provoacă senzaţie printre soldaţi. Se îndrăgosteşte de un tânăr s...!]]> A.P.B.  Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:23:55 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/apb-2016/10331 After witnessing a violent crime, a tech billionaire purchases a troubled police precinct, rebooting it as a private police force.!]]> I, Daniel Blake Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:51:55 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/i-daniel-blake-2016/10330 A middle aged carpenter who requires state welfare after injuring himself, is joined by a single mother in a similar scenario.!]]> Louis Theroux: Transgender Kids Tue, 21 Feb 2017 01:09:47 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/louis-theroux-transgender-kids-0/10329 N/A!]]> SS-GB  Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:03:42 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/ss-gb-2016/10328 A British homicide detective investigates a murder in a German-occupied England in a parallel universe where the Nazis won World War II.!]]> La fille inconnue Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:34:13 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/la-fille-inconnue-2016/10327 A doctor attempts to uncover the identity of a patient who died after she refused her treatment.!]]> Amnesia Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:13:08 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/amnesia-2015/10326 N/A!]]> Sangaïlé Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:41:26 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/sangaile-2015/10325 17 years old Sangaile is fascinated by stunt planes. She meets a girl her age at a summer aeronautical show. Sangaile allows Auste to discover her most intimate secret and in the process finds the only person that truly encourages her to fly.!]]> Nessuno si salva da solo Sat, 18 Feb 2017 11:13:22 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/nessuno-si-salva-da-solo-2015/10324 Gaetano și Delia se întâlnesc la cină pentru a stabili termenii vacanței copiilor lor. Masa se transformă imediat într-o reflecție emotivă a ultimilor 10 ani, care au dus cuplul în acest punct trist. Prin mai multe flashback-uri, îi vedem pe cei doi...!]]> Little Men Sat, 18 Feb 2017 08:51:25 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/little-men-2016/10323 A new pair of best friends have their bond tested by their parents' battle over a dress shop lease.!]]> Brimstone Sat, 18 Feb 2017 08:49:40 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/brimstone-2016/10322 From the moment the new reverend climbs the pulpit, Liz knows she and her family are in great danger.!]]>