Trailere Trailere filme si seriale http://www.subs.ro/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:24:04 GMT Copyright 2005-2012 Subs.ro web@subs.ro web@subs.ro 60 Subs.ro : Trailere filme si seriale http://cdn.subs.ro/img/subs-rss-logo.png http://www.subs.ro/ 88 31 Trailere filme si seriale Sam Was Here  Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:24:04 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/sam-was-here-2016/10546 California, Mojave Desert, 1998. A strange glow appears in the sky. Sam, a forty-something door-to-door salesman, travels through the few inhabited zones of the Californian desert in search...!]]> My So Called Wife  Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:27:00 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/my-so-called-wife-2017/10545 N/A!]]> Secret Agent Sat, 22 Apr 2017 18:11:59 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/secret-agent-2016/10544 N/A!]]> The Hollars Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:46:00 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-hollars-2016/10543 John Hollar, un artist care locuiește în New York, trebuie să se întoarcă acasă atunci când mama lui se îmbolnăvește. Înapoi în casa în care a crescut, John este imediat implicat în problemele familiei sale disfuncționale. El se întâlnește cu...!]]> Sandy Wexler  Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:02:13 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/sandy-wexler-2017/10542 Sandy Wexler (Adam Sandler) is a talent manager working in Los Angeles in the 1990s, diligently representing a group of eccentric clients on the fringes of show business. His single minded ... See full summary »!]]> Shoot The Messenger Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:41:32 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/shoot-the-messenger-2016/10541 A young journalist who, while working on her first murder case, becomes embroiled in a web of urban gangs, the political class, corporate power-brokers and the police.!]]> Problemski Hotel Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:38:39 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/problemski-hotel-2015/10540 Bipul este o enigmă: un poliglot cu amnezie care nu are nimic pe numele lui și trăiește într-un centru belgian pentru imigranți. În ciuda faptului că nu are un trecut (sau poate tocmai datorită acestui lucru), Blue este cel care ține laolaltă aceast...!]]> Remainder Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:21:57 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/remainder-2015/10539 Bazat pe romanul-cult al lui Tom McCarthy, filmul are în centrul atenţiei un tânăr care încearcă să-şi reconstruiască trecutul din amintiri fragmentate. Eforturile sale obsesive sunt finanţate de o imensă despăgubire primită în urma unui accident...!]]> Redeemed Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:08:55 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/redeemed-2014/10538 N/A!]]> Hoovey Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:07:49 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/hoovey-2015/10537 Life can change in an instant, and turn your whole world upside down. And that is exactly what happens to firefighter Jeff Elliott and his wife Ruth who are living their dream in the golden...!]]> A Tale of Love and Darkness Sun, 16 Apr 2017 23:21:17 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/a-tale-of-love-and-darkness-2015/10536 The story of Amos Oz's youth, set against the backdrop of the end of the British Mandate for Palestine and the early years of the State of Israel. The film details the young man's relationship with his mother and his beginnings as a writer, while looking at wh...!]]> The Hitman's Bodyguard Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:11:14 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-hitman-s-bodyguard-2017/10535 Hitman’s Bodyguard urmăreşte acţiunile unuia dintre cei mai versaţi agenţi de protecţie din lume – personajul jucat de Reynolds – care se vede nevoit să îi stea alături unui asasin hotărât să apară ca martor la Curtea Internaţională de Jus...!]]> The Phone Sat, 15 Apr 2017 19:27:46 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-phone-2015/10534 A magnetic field anomaly allows a man to phone back into the past to his wife, who was murdered years ago. But to save her, he must identify the killer now and warn her until the anomaly disappears.!]]> La danza de la realidad Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:17:10 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/la-danza-de-la-realidad-2013/10533 N/A!]]> Transformers: The Last Knight Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:57:15 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/transformers-the-last-knight-2017/10532 Planeta de origine a lui Optimus Prime, Cybertron, este acum moartă. Mâhnirea lui Optimus este cu atât mai mare cu cât el poartă responsabilitatea pentru moartea planetei. Găsește o cale de a o readuce la viață, însă pentru asta va avea nevoie de un...!]]> Thor: Ragnarok Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:54:57 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/thor-ragnarok-2017/10531 Thor must face the Hulk in a gladiator match and save his people from the ruthless Hela.!]]> Star Wars: Episode VIII Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:47:16 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/star-wars-episode-viii-2017/10530 După ce a pășit in universul Star Wars (Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)), Rey își continuă drumul epic, alături de Finn, Poe și Luke Skywalker, în următorul capitol din saga.!]]> The Ticket Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:45:03 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/the-ticket-2016/10529 A blind man who regains his vision finds himself becoming metaphorically blinded by his obsession for the superficial.!]]> Bethany Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:43:34 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/bethany-2017/10528 Claire and her husband find themselves moving back into Claire's childhood home only to have the abusive and traumatic memories of her mother come back to haunt her. As her husband starts ... See full summary »!]]> Cage Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:40:49 +0300 subs.ro http://subs.ro/trailer/cage-2016/10527 N/A!]]>